The handshake

Today’s big story is that I’ve been shaking hands with the Mayor of Lewisham Sir Steve Bullock.

But don’t believe that I’ve softened, I even have a submitted question in for next Council meeting.

See you there Steve.

4 Responses to “The handshake”

  1. Kate Says:

    Hi Max nice picture, 😉 was that just after he had walkd down the river? Where he came out was where we were sitting and that was just before Henry got ill.

  2. Max Says:

    He came out of the river? I thought he had done another one of those walks above water. Now that I think of it, he was a bit wet actually.

  3. Kate Says:

    Hee hee. Im sure there will be plenty of pictures there was a girl in a high vis jacket taking pictures by the river just before he emerged.

  4. ross Says:

    i think some local bloggers think he can walk on water

    he looks a right prat doesn’t he, is this him showing his common touch with the people, “oh hold on whilst i just put on my big chain just in case anyone doesn’t know i’m the mayor, I’M THE MAYOR EVERYBODY!!”

Comments are closed.


