For the rainy days

Rain, rain and more rain, the shells of countless snails crumbling under my feet as I walk to the compost bin and back.
Are you also fed up with this senseless mass suicide?

What to do with them? Here’s an idea.

5 Responses to “For the rainy days”

  1. Robert Says:

    Max, maybe a drink or two with the lovely bloggers from Lewisham can raise your spirits? No snails to be consumed though!

    Are you free on the 12th instead of the 13th??

    Rob

  2. Max Says:

    What, no snails? Ok, I’ll come anyway. 12th is okay.

  3. Robert Says:

    excellent!

  4. Robert Says:

    just confirming that you are aware that it has moved back to the 13th?!

    still no snails though

  5. Max Says:

    I’ll bring my own.

Comments are closed.


