This is my third blog!

Finally! It was a while that I wanted to start a blog just to say things that pass through my mind.

I have another blog that’s Max’s Stuff and that is for my drawings. I started that blog in May last year but I don’t really want to write much there. I have done so in a couple of occasions and those posts look slightly out of place. That’s why I now start this new blog.

I also maintain Save Ladywell Pool. I have been writing a lot of stuff there for about two years chronicling the mighty effort that I coordinated. We won and it was one of the best things that I’ve done in my life. Now that the main battle has been won posts on that site have slowed down but there are ever increasing chances of some fresh movement there very soon. In fact it looks like Lewisham Council has not learnt much from that mighty defeat and are bringing forward a plan to swindle us of our swimming pool all the same, only that they take their time with a carefully planned action. Unfortunately for them they’re not that good at that.

6 Responses to “This is my third blog!”

  1. Max’s third blog! « Someday I Will Treat You Good Says:

    […] 9th, 2007 by andrewkbrown Max has been kind enough to let me know about his new blog: Finally! It was a while that I wanted to start a blog just to say things that pass through my […]

  2. kate Says:

    Hiya max, looks good Is this grown up blogging? hope you havent been in tescos lately cos i have …. wearing a balaclaver. 😉

  3. maxink Says:

    Hi Kate, you can feel safe at Tesco but it can happen anywhere. I’m glad you like the look of the blog. Is this grown up blogging? Not sure.

  4. Richard proctor Says:

    don’t be so silly Max – how can one person have the time for three blogs!

  5. Max Says:

    there’s some truth in that, in fact when I take care of one blog I start neglecting the others but that’s the only way that I can think of for managing my output of info meaningfully.

  6. RaymonWazerri Says:

    Hey,
    I love what you’e doing!
    Don’t ever change and best of luck.

    Raymon W.

Comments are closed.


